Original on Transparent.png

 

June 29th 2020 by Philip-Xavier R 

 

"The home inspection report was more than I expected as I had
prior ones and they were no near in quality. Daniel also took the
time to thoroughly explain me the impact of each issue and what
could be done as a fix. Highly recommended."

 

Link to review

 

July 16th 2020 by Heather M

"I had Dan inspect my home prior to selling so I had a heads up on issues that would need to be addressed before listing. The initial contact was prompt and professional and I was scheduled at my convenience. The inspection went well with Dan going over every inch with a fine tooth comb. The report I received later that day was clear, detailed and included pictures to show every issue, potential issues that could arise and recommendations on things we had not considered posing problems in the future. I would use DMD services again without hesitation."

Link to review

September 10th 2020 by Dave M

"Dan and his helper did my home inspection and inspect they did! I've had other companies do inspections for me in the past and they took on average 1.5-2hrs. Dan took almost 4hrs to do my recent inspection! He checked everything very thoroughly. A couple of days later I got his written report and it was very clear and concise. This was followed up with a phone call where he went over the report and answered any questions I may have had. I would recommend DMD home inspectors anytime."

Link to review

 

October 10th 2020 by Mark C

"We were extremely satisfied with DMD Home Inspections. Our inspector, Dan, was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to us. The inspection gave us peace of mind, and I would highly recommend DMD to anyone looking to purchase a home. Thank you, Dan!"

Link to review

 

November 26th 2020 by Sandra M

 

Dan assisted me with my home inspection - he was very thorough and answered all my questions during and after the inspection. Dan provided me with an inspection binder (with a certificate of inspection) that I could keep for my future reference and to record any future improvements I might add to the property. Post-inspection he set up a phone call so that we may review the completed inspection report and he went over all aspects of the report and clarified all my questions. Dan was very professional and friendly throughout the whole experience and made everything very easy. DMD went above and beyond all my expectations and should I need an inspection in the future, I know who to call.

Link to review

March 16th 2021 by Christina L
 
I found a house that that I got to just in time to make a bid and needed an inspector quickly. Daniel was excellent and went on a Saturday for me. I've had other inspections done and his report was not only done the next day but the most thorough I've had written for me. It was clear and easy to understand. It had tabs at the top to quickly go were you needed to so you weren't scrolling up and down all the time too. Daniel also went over, on the telephone, every detail after. He's friendly helpful and was a pleasure to work with.

Link to review

June 22nd 2021 by David V 

 

DMD was very thorough and answered all our questions during and after the inspection. He was in no hurry during the inspection and afterwards . He provided us with an inspection binder (with a certificate of inspection) that we could keep for future reference and to record any future improvements we might add to the property. The Post-inspection phone call with *** was excellent . We went through each item highlighted for the completed inspection report and he answered all our questions. DMD was very professional and friendly throughout the whole experience and made everything very fluid , understandable and easy. DMD went above and beyond all our expectations and should we need an inspection in the future, we know who to call. We will certainly recommend to others . Thanks DMD well done.

Link to review

September 10th 2021 by Roy T 

 

Very professional, but personal at the same time. Very thorough in their inspection of the property. Right after the Inspection, he went through his findings with me and let me know which were necessary to address asap. I then received a very interactive and retailed report by email. He took time to call me and go through the report together to make sure I knew how to read it or to ask questions I might have had. Excellent service.

Link to review

November 21st 2021 by Rosie R.

 

Amazing service provided, from initial contact Dan was very clear on the process. The inspection was extremely well done. After preparing the inspection I was emailed a professional document containing everything todo with the home. *** took the time to go through the inspection over the phone and explain everything. He followed up with emails that he will always be available for the duration of the time we are in the home. Thank you Dan, we will always use your services!

Link to review

March 13th 2022 by Dun M.

 

As a returning customer, I am once again impressed by Dan's professionalism and high standard of service. He is a very detailed inspector and a good bilingual communicator. In his recent inspection for me, he stayed in crawl space for more than 20 mins to do thorough check on structure, plumbing, heating appliance & piping, etc. All in all, he is a reliable home inspector with a great work ethic.

Link to review